Access Keys:

St. Brigid’s Primary School Sixmilecross
Good luck to our P.7's who will make their Confirmation this Sunday. You will be in our thoughts and prayers.
open new window

Student Council


We are your student council. Come to us if you have any ideas about how to improve our school or if you need help with anything!

P3: Micheal & Chloe

P4: Aaron & Cahir

P5: Jack & Holly

P6: Conor & Eva

P7: Micheal, Darragh & Emma