Access Keys:

St. Brigid’s Primary School Sixmilecross
Happy Summer Holidays boys and girls...stay safe and see you 31st August!
open new window

Board of Governors

Mr Sean Donnelly  
Rev. Father O’Dwyer Chairperson
Mrs Sharon Quinn  
Mrs Sinead Gormley Principal
Ms Rosemarie Shields Vice Chairperson
Mr Peter Horisk  
Mrs Sinéad Gormley Principal
Miss Claire McNulty Teacher Governor
Mrs Maura Montague Designated Governor for Child Protection
Mrs. Siobhan Donnelly